Skip links

News & Events

Gestalt Webinar: Building an engaged, high performance, digitally savvy virtual workforce

Thursday April 23, 2020 at 12PM EST, 9AM PST

Working digitally and virtually isn’t necessarily harder than traditional working models (ask any 21 year old), it just requires different practices and skills.

Gestalt Webinar: Supercharge your remote Lessons!

Friday April 17, 2020 at 12PM Singapore/ Hongkong; 9.30AM India; 9PM PST (US)

Gestalt is a leader in helping organizations develop a highly effective, digitally empowered workforce. Given today’s situation with COVID19, many educators are faced.

GoGestalt Drives Digital Talent Transformation, Helping Companies Accelerate to a Digital Way of Working

Press release dated June 26, 2019

GoGestalt’s framework helps the existing workforce onboard the digital transformation journey by bridging the digital skill gap and upskilling on digital competency and mindset